客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

住客评论

mcmadoris评分:5.0 / 52021-03-02

房间很干净,还有服务员帮忙拿行李,终于可以好好休息一晚上了,特别谢谢前台莎莎美女帮忙……………………
goldji评分:5.0 / 52021-02-28

帮朋友预订的房间,酒店是通过多家对比才选择的,周边离岳麓山,岳麓书院很近,朋友是坐大巴过来的就在酒店旁边步行几分钟,前台服务满分哦朋友问了多条游玩线路都有热心帮助。还加了店里微信随时联系,谢谢小伊姐姐的热情服务
dabobo666评分:5.0 / 52021-02-18

昨天下午来长沙准备爬爬岳麓山什么的 到长沙就四五点了 不想回去就在西站看到了这个酒店 还挺便宜的 卫生也很干净 前台周欢小姐姐也挺好的 问有什么吃的推荐 告诉了西站下面有美食城 远点就五一广场??挺好的 下次来还可以住这个酒店
alexmails评分:5.0 / 52021-02-15

和朋友到长沙准备玩几天 找个了还不错的酒店 就在西站旁边 也不贵房间里面也不错卫生也干净 前台周欢小姐姐也挺好的 听说房间的墙纸也是新换的 房间都不一样 点赞
fantasy614评分:5.0 / 52021-02-08

到长沙出差,西站附近的好酒店很多,每次都会住不同的酒店,但似乎大同小异,感觉上没什么新鲜感。不过这次住的这家酒店很值得推荐,房间整洁干净,价格优惠,前台很热情,有个叫周欢的小女孩很不错,很有耐心的告诉我去岳麓山,橘子洲头,世界之窗这些地方的路线。感觉很自然,很随和,跟这里的服务员交谈起来就感觉熟人老朋友一样。有时候去高级一点的酒店,还要装一下绅士,哈哈。这家凯旋龙酒店值得推荐。
以上评论,由 中国假日旅游网 提供,查看更多评论【进入】

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Reviews

mcmadorisscore:5.0 / 52021-03-02
The room is very clean, and there are waiters to help with the luggage. Finally, I can have a good rest for one night. Thank you very much for the help of the beauty salsa at the front desk
goldjiscore:5.0 / 52021-02-28
The room for a friend's reservation is selected by comparison of several hotels. The surrounding area is close to Yuelu Mountain and Yuelu Academy. If a friend comes by bus, he will walk for a few minutes beside the hotel. The front desk service is full score. If a friend asks about several tour routes, he will be helpful. We also added wechat in the store to contact you at any time. Thank you for your warm service
dabobo666score:5.0 / 52021-02-18
Yesterday afternoon, I came to Changsha to climb Yuelu mountain or something. It's four or five o'clock when I arrived in Changsha. I didn't want to go back. I saw this hotel in the west station. It's very cheap and clean. The front desk Miss Zhou Huan also asked me what to eat. She told me that there is a food city under the west station. Far away is Wuyi Square?? Very good. I can stay in this hotel next time
alexmailsscore:5.0 / 52021-02-15
I went to Changsha with friends to play for a few days. I found a nice hotel. It's next to the west railway station. It's not expensive. The room is also nice and clean. The little sister Zhou Huan at the front desk is also very good. I heard that the wallpaper of the room is also new. All the rooms are different. I like it
fantasy614score:5.0 / 52021-02-08
On business trip to Changsha, there are many good hotels near the west railway station. Every time I stay in a different hotel, but it seems to be the same. I feel nothing new. However, the hotel I stayed in this time is worth recommending. The room is clean and tidy, the price is favorable, and the front desk is very friendly. A little girl named Zhou Huan is very nice. She patiently told me the route to Yuelu Mountain, Orange Island head and window of the world. I feel very natural and easygoing. When I talk to the waiters here, I feel like an old friend. Sometimes when you go to a better hotel, you have to be a gentleman. Ha ha. This triumphal Dragon Hotel is worth recommending.
It's provided by China Holiday, [view more reviews].