客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  凯旋龙连锁酒店(长沙汽车西站店) (Kaiserdom Changsha West Bus Terminal Branch)位于岳麓区枫林二路,紧邻汽车西站和地铁2号线望城坡站(2C出口),交通便利。酒店坐拥河西各大高校,旅游景点密布,岳麓山国家重点风景名胜区(5A)、橘子洲、梅溪湖、麓谷公园等著名景点近在咫尺。长沙市政府、人民检察院等政府职能部门就在附近。
  酒店拥有各式精心设计的客房,以商务休闲装修风格为主,配备全棉舒适的床上用品、独立空调、24小时热水、全频道彩色液晶电视、有线宽带上网及无线WIFI网络全覆盖等多项特色服务。
  凯旋龙酒店集团长期以来致力于打造互联网精选酒店品牌,在广州、长沙、贵阳等城市开设了数十家分店,为客人提供优质、舒心的服务。凯旋龙连锁酒店,商务出行、休闲度假之理想的“家”。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kaiserdom Changsha West Bus Terminal Branch is located in Fenglin 2nd Road, Yuelu District, close to West Bus Station and Wangchengpo Station (Exit 2C) of Metro Line 2 and has convenient transportation. The hotel is surrounded by major universities in Hexi, densely packed with tourist attractions, and Yuelushan National Key Scenic Area (5A), Orange Island, Meixi Lake, Lugu Park and other famous attractions are within easy reach. Changsha Municipal Government, People's Procuratorate and other government functions are nearby.

The hotel has a variety of well-designed rooms, mainly in the style of business and leisure decoration, equipped with cotton comfortable bedding, independent air conditioning, 24-hour hot water, full-channel color LCD TV, wired broadband Internet access and wireless WIFI full coverage Special services.

Kaiserdom Hotel Group has long been committed to creating a select hotel brand on the Internet, and has opened dozens of branches in Guangzhou, Changsha, Guiyang and other cities to provide guests with high-quality and comfortable services. Kaixuanlong Hotel is an ideal "home" for business travel and leisure.